Kitty on the Catwalk



 


come on and search and destroy
rock'n roll pro ana boy
binge purge kill that urge
push up push up dont stop dont stop

change your body get a kick
thin and gorgeous heroin chick
jodie kid, kate moss
show your body who's the boss

rise so high and toutch the sky

and were gonna eat my techno beat
is all i need
hear my plead
i want to die and touch the sky

A moment on the lips
a lifetime on the hips
inner beaty is a joke
kill your hunger with a smoke

thin thighs tell no lies

im in the mood
to flush the food
and were gonna eat my techno beat
is all i desire
take my higher
watch me cry
watch me die


starvation is control
control is tough
bones are beautiful
when thin is not enough


Kommentarer
Postat av: S

Åh ja älskar den låten! bäst på löpbandet :P

2008-09-24 @ 23:34:02
URL: http://starving.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0